Scientific Committee

8th International Conference of Fluid Flow, Heat and Mass Transfer (FFHMT’21)
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

Conference Chairs

University of Ottawa, Canada
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of Ottawa, Canada
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Xianshe Feng
Dr. Xianshe Feng

University of Waterloo, Canada
Conference Co - Chair

View Profile

Dr. Wael H. Ahmed
Dr. Wael H. Ahmed

University of Guelph, Canada
Technical Program Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for FFHMT'21

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Sanjeev Chandra, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Lee Poh Seng, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Junfeng Zhang, Laurentian University, USA

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor, USA

Dr. Lian Shen, University of Minnesota, USA

Dr. Yan Chen, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey University, New Zealand

Dr. Nikolai Kozlov, Institute of Continuous Media Mechanics UrB RAS, Russia

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, Ontario Tech University, Canada