The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek
University of ottawa, Canada

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. John Chai, University of Huddersfield, UK

Dr. Alexandros Charogiannis, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Phillip Choi, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr. Yusuf Chisti, Massey Univeristy, New Zealand

Dr. Moustafa Elshafei, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudia Arabia

Dr. Xianshe Feng, Unitversity of Waterloo, Canada

Dr. Roi Gurka, The University of Western Ontario, Canada

Dr. Darren Hitt, The University of Vermont, USA

Dr. Tarik Kaya, Carleton University, Canada

Dr. Huan-Jang Keh, National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Dr. Alexander Liberson, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Praveen Linga, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Krishnaswamy Nandakumar, Louisiana State University, USA

Dr. Wolfgang Schroeder, RWTH Aachen, Germany

Dr. Masahide Terazima, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Jules Thibault, University of Ottawa, Canada

Dr. Velisa Vesovic, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Sinan Yapici, Inonu University, Turkey

The organizing committees of two co-located events, FFHMT'18 and EHST'18, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting. For more information about the conferences, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

Mar. 31, 2018
Paper Submission Deadline
Apr. 1, 2018
Notification to Authors
Apr. 10, 2018
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar